Waldorf School on the Roaring Fork https://www.waldorfschoolrf.com Tue, 20 Jun 2017 18:29:06 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.7.5 114100874 Updated Parent Enrichment Calendar https://www.waldorfschoolrf.com/updated-parent-enrichment-calendar/ Thu, 11 Feb 2016 22:19:15 +0000 https://www.waldorfschoolrf.com/?p=1992 1992 Movie Night: 7-9 pm, Tues. March 1 @ The Helios Center https://www.waldorfschoolrf.com/movie-night-7-9-pm-tues-march-1-the-helios-center/ Tue, 09 Feb 2016 22:22:20 +0000 https://www.waldorfschoolrf.com/?p=1978 1978 Nurturing Arts: Observations & Rhythms https://www.waldorfschoolrf.com/nurturing-arts-observations-rhythms/ Tue, 09 Feb 2016 21:18:07 +0000 https://www.waldorfschoolrf.com/?p=1974 1974 Soul Bowl https://www.waldorfschoolrf.com/soul-bowl/ Tue, 09 Feb 2016 20:40:40 +0000 https://www.waldorfschoolrf.com/?p=1970 […]]]> 1970 February Parent Enrichment Events https://www.waldorfschoolrf.com/parent-enrichment-events-for-february/ Tue, 09 Feb 2016 19:02:27 +0000 https://www.waldorfschoolrf.com/?p=1957 1957 Class of 2016 Eurythmy Performance: The Golden Goose https://www.waldorfschoolrf.com/class-of-2016-eurythmy-performance-the-golden-goose/ Tue, 09 Feb 2016 17:59:55 +0000 https://www.waldorfschoolrf.com/?p=1950 […]]]> 1950 Welcoming Mrs. Hall as our 2016 – 2017 First Grade Teacher https://www.waldorfschoolrf.com/welcoming-mrs-hall-as-our-2016-2017-first-grade-teacher/ Tue, 09 Feb 2016 17:55:21 +0000 https://www.waldorfschoolrf.com/?p=1944 […]]]> 1944